Our Staff

Management

John Monteleone

John Monteleone

General Manager

(727) 312-0759

john.monteleone@oceanhonda.com

Peter Gabriel

Peter Gabriel

Sales Manager

(727) 312-0759

peter.gabriel@oceanhonda.com

Steve Davidson

Steve Davidson

General Sales Manager

(727) 312-0759

steve.davidson@oceanhonda.com

Patrick Browning

Patrick Browning

Internet Manager

(727) 240-2733

patrick.browning@oceanhonda.com

Brandon Maged

Brandon Maged

Finance Director

(727) 312-0759

brandon.maged@oceanhonda.com

Rabeeh Seoud

Rabeeh Seoud

Finance Manager

(727) 312-0759

rabeeh.seoud@oceanhonda.com

Jeanette Tamburri

Jeanette Tamburri

Controller

(727) 312-0759

jeanette.tamburri@oceanhonda.com

Andrew

Andrew "AJ" Lopez

Finance Manager

(727) 312-0759

andrew.lopez@oceanhonda.com

Marie Mark

Marie Mark

Inventory Manager

(727) 888-2135

marie.mark@oceanhonda.com

Travis Farinella

Travis Farinella

Service Director

(727) 312-0759

travis.farinella@oceanhonda.com

Sales

Kay Guevara

Kay Guevara

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 240-2733

kay.guevara@oceanhonda.com

Carlos Whitlock

Carlos Whitlock

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 312-0759

carlos.whitlock@oceanhonda.com

Hameed Saeedi

Hameed Saeedi

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 815-0400

hameed.saeedi@oceanhonda.com

Ismel Velasquez

Ismel Velasquez

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 312-0759

ismel.velasquez@oceanhonda.com

Carmine DeCrescenzo

Carmine DeCrescenzo

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 312-0759

carmine.decrescenzo@oceanhonda.com

Efrain Alvarez

Efrain Alvarez

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 312-0759

efrain.alverez@oceanhonda.com

Carlos Gonzalez

Carlos Gonzalez

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 312-0759

carlos.gonzalez@oceanhonda.com

Joe Whitbrodt

Joe Whitbrodt

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 312-0759

joe.whitbrodt@oceanhonda.com

Max Ferrera

Max Ferrera

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 312-0759

max.ferrera@oceanhonda.com

Keith Anderson

Keith Anderson

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 312-0759

keith.anderson@oceanhonda.com

Tony Farinella

Tony Farinella

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 312-0759

anthony.farinella@oceanhonda.com

Nick Alainas

Nick Alainas

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 314-6439

nick.alainas@oceanhonda.com

Julio Izquierdo

Julio Izquierdo

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 312-0759

julio.izquierdo@oceanhonda.com

Mike Igar

Mike Igar

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 312-0759

michael.igar@oceanhonda.com

Alexander Lindgren

Alexander Lindgren

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 330-3489

alexander.lindgren@oceanhonda.com

David Mulder

David Mulder

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 888-2135

david.mulder@oceanhonda.com

Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 543-3040

andrew.wilson@oceanhonda.com

Taylor Colgan

Taylor Colgan

Sales And Leasing Professional

(727) 330-3489

taylor.colgan@oceanhonda.com

Service Dept

JR Disbrow

JR Disbrow

Platinum Level Service Advisor

(727) 312-0759

jr.disbrow@oceanhonda.com

Tyler Lindsey

Tyler Lindsey

Service Advisor

(727) 777-6531

tyler.lindsey@oceanhonda.com

Tammy Garrison

Tammy Garrison

Service Advisor

(727) 619-2032

tammy.garrison@oceanhonda.com

Ivan Gonzalez

Ivan Gonzalez

Service Advisor

(727) 280-5239

ivan.gonzalez@oceanhonda.com

Michael Miley

Service Advisor

(727) 815-0400

michael.miley@oceanhonda.com

Josh Peace

Josh Peace

Service Advisor

(727) 280-5239

josh.peace@oceanhonda.com

Michael Spitzig

Michael Spitzig

Service Advisor

(727) 280-5239

michael.spitzig@oceanhonda.com

Roger Carmean

Roger Carmean

Lot Manager

(727) 312-0759

Slawomir Babsk

Slawomir Babsk

Lot Attendant

(727) 312-0759

slawomir.babski@oceanhonda.com

Mikey Rosenkrantz

Mikey Rosenkrantz

Service Porter

(727) 888-2135

Cindy Beckman

Cindy Beckman

Service BDC

(727) 888-2135

cindy.beckman@oceanhonda.com

Robert Partlow

Robert Partlow

Honda Tech

(727) 312-0759

Jerry Young

Jerry Young

Honda Tech

(727) 312-0759

Gary Serrano

Gary Serrano

Honda Tech

(727) 312-0759

David Lightburn

David Lightburn

Honda Tech

(727) 312-0759

Chris Kraengel

Chris Kraengel

Honda Tech

(727) 312-0759

Bryan Mccullough

Bryan Mccullough

Honda Tech

(727) 888-2135

Rich Lawrence

Rich Lawrence

Service Porter

(727) 888-2135

Tyler Scott

Service Porter

Robert Ferrera

Robert Ferrera

Honda Tech

(727) 888-2135

Mike Tamborello

Mike Tamborello

Honda Tech

(727) 330-3489

Brandon Rutman

Brandon Rutman

Honda Tech

(727) 330-3489

Jeff Lebron

Jeff Lebron

Honda Tech

(727) 330-3489

Austin Rogers

Austin Rogers

Honda Tech

(727) 330-3489

Keith Scott

Keith Scott

Service Porter

(727) 888-2135

Chris Clifford

Chris Clifford

Service Tech

(727) 314-6439

Tyler Scott

Tyler Scott

Service Porter

(727) 330-3489

Donna Kennedy

Donna Kennedy

Service Receptionist

(727) 330-3489

Parts Dept

John Allen

John Allen

Parts Manager

(727) 312-0759

john.allen@oceanhonda.com

Chris Frasier

Chris Frasier

Parts Counter

(727) 619-2491

Wayne Cuatto

Wayne Cuatto

Parts Counter

(727) 330-3489

Josh Mori

Josh Mori

Parts Counter

(727) 330-3489

Office

Pam Key

Pam Key

Office Manager

(727) 312-0759

pamela.key@oceanhonda.com

Kim Atkinson

Kim Atkinson

Office Manager

(727) 312-0759

kim.atkinson@oceanhonda.com

Eva Downey

Eva Downey

Cafe

(727) 888-2135

Cathy Kirchner

Cathy Kirchner

Front Desk Receptionist

(727) 312-0759

cathy.kirchner@oceanhonda.com

Contact

Ocean Honda

8442 U. S. Highway 19

Port Richey, FL 34668

Sales: (727) 312-0759

Service: (727) 619-2032

Parts: (727) 619-2491

Monday9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 5:00pm
Monday7:00am - 6:30pm
Tuesday7:00am - 6:30pm
Wednesday7:00am - 6:30pm
Thursday7:00am - 6:30pm
Friday7:00am - 6:30pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 6:00pm
Friday7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Powered By